Buy Tickets Online!

Upcoming Events

Sterling Trailer Sale

Begins:

Sat, Mar 25 2017 to Sun, Apr 2 2017

Broncs & Honky Tonks Indoor Pro Rodeo

Get ready for some exciting indoor rodeo action. Coming in April is our annual Broncs & Honky Tonks Indoor Pro Rodeo.

Begins: Fri, Apr 7 2017 7pm

Princess for a Day

Imagine being a part of Stampede Royalty! Two lucky girls will have their names drawn to have a special day with Queen Brittney Chomistek and Princess Keylee Dolgopol.

Begins: Sat, Apr 8 2017

Something For Everyone Market

Begins: Sat, Apr 8 2017

Coin & Stamp Show

Begins: Sat, Apr 8 2017

Heal the Hat

Begins:

Sat, Apr 29 2017 to Sun, Apr 30 2017

Indoor Garage Sale

Planning a Garage Sale? Why not join in on our Annual Indoor Garage Sale!

Begins: Sat, Apr 29 2017 8am

Larrabee Live!

Begins:

Fri, May 12 2017 to Sat, May 13 2017

Sunshine Skillet Food Festival

Begins: Sat, May 20 2017

Farmers' Market

Welcome to the Medicine Hat Farmers' Market. This market runs seasonally offering locally baked and made goods.

Begins: Sat, May 20 2017 9am

WPCA Chuckwagon Races

Half Mile of Hell - World Professional Chuckwagon Races Begins:

Thu, Jun 15 2017 to Sun, Jun 18 2017

Something For Everyone Market

Begins:

Sat, Jun 17 2017 to Sun, Jun 18 2017

All Breed Horse Show

Medicine Hat Exhibition & Stampede All Breed Horse Show Begins:

Fri, Jul 21 2017 to Sun, Jul 23 2017

Annual Exhibition & Stampede

A tradition since 1887 ... a legacy for the future. The Medicine Hat Exhibition & Stampede is more than a rodeo. There are many events sure to please young and old alike. Begins:

Wed, Jul 26 2017 to Sat, Jul 29 2017

Summer Stampede Trade Show

Exhibitors Galore! Over 100 exhibitors come out the the Summer Stampede Tradeshow!

Begins:
Wed, Jul 26 2017 to Sat, Jul 29 2017

Free Entertainment

Free entertainment during the summer exhibition and stampede. Begins: Wed, Jul 26 2017

Ranch Horse Competition & Sale

Medicine Hat Exhibition & Stampede Ranch Horse Competition & Sale

Begins: Fri, Jul 28 2017