Buy Tickets Online!

Upcoming Events

All Breed Horse Show

Medicine Hat Exhibition & Stampede All Breed Horse Show

Begins:
Fri, Jul 20 2018 to Sun, Jul 22 2018

Annual Exhibition & Stampede

A tradition since 1887 ... a legacy for the future. The Medicine Hat Exhibition & Stampede is more than a rodeo. There are many events sure to please young and old alike.

Begins:
Wed, Jul 25 2018 to Sat, Jul 28 2018

Summer Stampede Trade Show

Exhibitors Galore! Over 100 exhibitors come out to the Summer Stampede Tradeshow!

Begins:
Wed, Jul 25 2018 to Sat, Jul 28 2018

Free Entertainment

July 25- 28, 2018

Begins: Wed, Jul 25 2018

Summer Pro Rodeo

Begins:

Thu, Jul 26 2018 5pm to Sat, Jul 28 2018 1am

Ranch Horse Competition & Sale

Medicine Hat Exhibition & Stampede Ranch Horse Competition & Sale

Begins: Fri, Jul 27 2018

Movie Night

Begins: Sat, Aug 11 2018

Memory Lane Memorial Team Roping Event

Begins:

Sat, Sep 1 2018 to Sun, Sep 2 2018

Toy Run 2018

Begins: Sat, Sep 8 2018

Canadian Blood Services Clinic

Begins: Tue, Sep 18 2018

Something For Everyone Market

Begins: Sat, Sep 22 2018

Coin & Stamp Show

Begins: Sat, Sep 22 2018

16th Annual Antique and Gun Show and Sale

Begins:

Sat, Oct 6 2018 to Sun, Oct 7 2018

Fall Into Christmas

Begins:

Fri, Oct 19 2018 to Sun, Oct 21 2018

Pages